Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The problem between in individual of the robot in the future is development will be effect society. However, I totally discuss it and share some my opinion. Currently, the robot will be important with some one because like they do not have time to clean the house and buy them to help do everything. That is not bad idea for to some people think the robot s are very important in the future. On other hand, if they too much abuse make people more lazy to do something and that is a bad thing for if we produce robot. In addition, they are think kind of some robot will be dangerous and effect to people because if like some problem when their are kids touch it and do something wrong with the machine will be explode. It does not mean the person can not use the robot just like thye the need to control the time for that. For me, I do not prefer we use the robot too much because will be make someone forgot to do that and easy to get some bad habit like do not do anything just stay on the bed call the machine come and to do something for them. For instance, do not let your self can not live without that and make your self passive. Finally, I think everyone have some opinion on theirs mine, so just do not abuse and make your life gonna be boring. On balence, I believe everyone can use that robot when they really need it.