Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students taking maximum courses in university mostly devote their all-time to their study materials. However, some masses expound that extra curriculum activities are equally important. As far as I am concerned, I advocate this point. This essay will discuss the importance of physical activity for undergraduates. Firstly, undoubtedly spending a lot of time studying improves your grades but it is not good for your health. To elaborate, sports activities strengthen the body’s bones and muscles but if a student does not participate in this type of activity it may lead to weakening his body strength. Furthermore, being involved in sports sharpens the mind also and the students who divide their time between studies and games mostly prosper in a much better way in their carrier. Additionally, at a later age, the person who didn’t use to play in educational life has a weak immunity system and might experience many more diseases than the person who is involved in different outdoor games. For example, we noticed that sportsmen enjoy a much healthier life than others. Moreover, a tutee who is good in academics as well as in extra curriculum activities is always more confident. Therefore, students must keep their sports and educational life balanced. To conclude, if a student spends all his time on educational tasks, he may get good grades, but his personality will remain incomplete. Hence, it is advisable for all undergraduates that they must participate in some outdoor games. This will not only be good for physical health but also strengthen their minds.