Some people with excellent academic qualifications and relevant experience decide to move to other countries to work due to the quality of life and a chance to develop their talent. However, this will cause a lack of talented and the decreased fees in their home country.

One of the biggest problems the world is facing today is moving to other countries of talented people. There are many things that cause this phenomenon, but through governments ' stunning assistance, we can manage its devastating effects. In modern society, the brain-drain syndrome has a serious topic among leading countries in the world as many talented individuals move to other nations to further study and find a job for their future career path, not their native countries. Indeed, this phenomenon is closely related to various aspects such as economic regression, high tax pressure, low salaries, and lack of job positions. These realistic causes make young professionals depressed and frustrated and give up various social activities in their society. The loss of the working class is another serious social problem that modern society confronts. Most promising students and talented professionals in a country are going to be a member of a successful working class for society. However, if they move abroad due to various purposes, the governments will face many societal obstacles such as tax, ageing society, and economic activities. There are some solutions to address the facing problems. Firstly, governments should re-establish a social system to attract young professional working classes. By assisting the huge amount of money in education and economic infrastructures, it can provide opportunities for various job positions, starting businesses, and research facilities. These well-organized systems allow the public to consider their career plan to start in their home country. Secondly, tax benefits for young people can be an effective tool for preventing brain drain. Governments, for instance, can offer tax benefits to academically talented students who study further in their home country. These financial advantages play a vital role in promoting retention. In conclusion, the loss of talented people in a country causes serious national problems, but I think, government financial assistance can contribute to the prevention.