Some people think that the internet has brought people together while others think that people have become more isolated now. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, internet developing have been affecting people life in the last decades. Some people believe that internet is a way to keep people together while others think that they are becoming more isolated. In my opinion, more and more people are becoming more isolated and they have less personal contact with others. On the one hand, in recent times, people can communicate more easily and fastly. Nowadays, internet is the best way to be in touch with family or friends. Hence, they can communicate throughout social networks such as facebook or Instagram with just a click away. And it is not necessary that people stay in the same country at the same time. Moreover, even at work, it is very common to have meetings online or calls, and people do not see face to face. On the other hand, some people do not see the necessity to be in touch with others. Thus, when they need obtain information or they have questions they do not go out home. People solution this only checking the internet instead of have a communication with someone. For example, some people who need to do a transaction in the bank, they only enter to the website and there they have all the answers. In conclusion, internet is a really useful tool and people decide how much contact have with other people. In my opinion, people need to be more in touch with other because communication is important to transmit their feelings and thoughts.