The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are thr problems that young people living in the cities are facing with? Give soluitons to the problems.

There are numerous problems come along while increasingly incresingly growth on major cities around the world, and these could negatively impact on teenagers that the government should stand up and do something to save the situations. The major problem on the cities is a variety of pollution. For instance, air pollution is the huge issue which comes from heavy traffic, factories, and so on. This can make young individuals take higher risk to lung cancer than who lives in the rural area when they become elder, because they have been exposed in such extoic substance for a long while, and this also makes babies are more likely to be allergic. Furthermore, congestion is also a big problem in capital cities particular in the peak commuting time. Since the housing price in catipal city is usually unaffordable, Individuals who just in the averange earning level have a tendency to reside in a suburban area and spend plenty of time travel to the workplaces. This makes them unable to have enough sleep, exercise and have balanced diet, so they might end up in poor health status and suffer from chronic while older such as diabetes and heart disease. The solution to these problems are quite complicate that nobody have accurate prescriptions so far. Nonetheless, in my opinion, the government should imopose stricter regulations to the curprit of the pollution. They have to pay higher tax because they threat individual's health. On the other hand, they should be encourage to produce stuffs in a more enviornmental environmentally friendly way, and the government can give them tax reduction as a compensation. In addition, the government should control the housing price, and make buses available everywhere especially in the rush hours, so the community can have healthy life. To summarize, the number of major cities rise dramatically and bring a great deal of problems such as poor air quality and heavy congestion. The government to solve these situation as quicly as they can to protect the citizens.