Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people nowadays argue about which is the most vital school subject. Some people discuss Science and Technology as a necessary class, while others believe that History could play an important role in school. Furthermore, while both factors are important for learning in school, it is even other classes that are as essential as them, such as Arts. This essay will discuss both perspectives and give another opinion. Firstly, History can play an important role in school as well as positively develop student knowledge about persons, stories, events and also places, especially, ancient architecture. For instance, students who learn about these can lead them to have more sympathy when they have to understand how folks lived, cultivated, and communicated as well as regional cultures. So that history subject can develop students' minds including understanding of other people in the world. On the other hand, Science and Technology is also significant subject for studying past events. For example, this subject has led pupils to think more critically as well as more complicated, and it is a theory subject that is based on researching and scrutinizing which requires reading books concentratedly and remembering things accurately. In my opinion, both subjects vitally cause learners to have sympathetic and critical thoughts. whereas studying Arts in school has contributed them to be more creative and improving their productive thinking as well as it can also be a free-time job for a practical life if they have essentially advised enough. Arts can play as a creative sector which can teach students to gain their diplomatic skills as their productive skills. To sum up, those three sectors are equally necessary. Moreover, some subjects are as vital as them in school today that this essay has not mentioned.