Many people no longer read newspapers or watch TV news programmes. Instead they get news about the world from the Internet. Is this a positive or negative development

In recent years, internet has been attacted attracted attacked the general pubic’s attention. There are some people beleive that finding information about the socierty by a click a mouse will has more benefit rather spend lots of time for read newspapers or watch news programmes on TV. In my part, I agree with this idea. This essay will give some reasons to support my view. On the one hand, there are some people say that the best way for get news are spend long time for read the newspaper or watching TV news programmes. Firstly, I saw, people must pay money for buy newspaper every day, because they do not want to miss any newspaper; But that the trash from paper increase more and more, it impact to the invironment. Secondly, all people do not have free time for waiting the news on the TV every hours, it unconvinient convenient when they are busy on them work or do anything. On the other hand, these day, the society is developing day by day, so the internet can aprroach by people are easily. many human beleive that search information by online so convinent. On top of that, people can save the time, lieu of we spend the time for waiting, we can search it on the internet when we need everywhen. One important of that is aslmost people have smartphone or laptop, so they can use for get news online everywhere; And with the headphone in hand, people just hear the news while they are on the bus or walking. Other reason for why it has lots of benefit, example: when some one read some useful news they can share it for them member in family or someone else. More than that, In short, from what has been discussed above. The news are update everyday, people will choose the best way is fastest to get it, that is postive development. But people have two ways for get news if they see they the most of benefit. The goverment should have further more information to support this issue.