Despite better access to education, many adults today still cannot read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged?What can governments do to help them?

In today's culture about the __,disputes are in plentiful supply.___is useful for people in our contemporary world.Opinions about the__are varied these days due to the increasing demand.The question of whether the__is important in our lives worries us. Although most people think about it in their favor.Personally,l think it is their choice whether the__is harmful or beneficial to people. On the one hand,there is a clear argument that if you want to do well in__,you have to work hard. One of the main reasons for this is the unsustainability of the__. This means that people are hesitant. Another reason is that it is entirely up to people to do what they want. This is one of the factors determining this. One the other hand,l agree with this idea because it is interesting for me.That first step to be taken would be to__.To alleviate the situation, people should__.l believe that__would certainly ameliorate the situation. This is because__. Secondly, we will talk about the__. Finally,we will focus _ _. To sum up briefly,all things considered: it is my opinion__has many significiant negative(pozitive) effects on society.__ it cannot be denied that this issue deserves more attention as it has such serious effects on society.