Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to hiring, social skill is a primary abilitys abilities required. But some people think it should be taken into account along with other qualification. While it is vital to some extent, i agree with the statement because of the important of other aspect. On the one hand, believe that social skill is important along with qualification. Some aspects it is correct such as a product base company's main power is sales, which is why this company's employers choices all the time social skill employees.Social skill reflect a person ability to make good relationship with their customer and coworker, it is help their sales skill and relationship. Social skilful person easily enter few company because it is powerfull tool. On the other hand, people believe that social skill is skill but it is not important in addition to good qualifications for job success. For example, programmer,doctors, garments employess so on. Google, microsoft, apple is a big tech company, they choices there employess to skillful becouse they do not need social skill employess. Furthermore, academic qualification is more important for some time when a fresh graduate looking job, it is helpful for the first job and also no need for any kind of experience. To sum up,social skill a good tool for success but it is not important because academic qualification and other creative skills are equally important.