Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is extremely common that schools and universities are becoming to use computers in an educational mood, but for this reason, the role of a teacher is not less important. I completely disagree with that statement and this essay will explain my point of view in detail. On the one hand, in recent times, computers have been used to teach. Hence, people can learn in a different way from before. But the fact is that computers do not replace the position of a teacher because they need a person who could explain. Furthermore, teachers were trained for years to accompany their students and they are capable to answer a specific doubt. A computer does not understand the student's behaviour and it is not prepared to give support. On the other hand, computers are a faster form to obtain information and make education more entertaining. Thus, people can watch movies or listen to audios to have a better understanding. Moreover, with this kind of education people is more interested in learning because they acquire new knowledge without much study. But all the information that people can find in a computer is excessive. By this, it is important to have a teacher who guides people where they can obtain the information they need to study. To conclude, the use of computers for education complements the role of teachers. In my opinion, the best method to learn is always with the help of a teacher because they guide to people in the correct way to have success in their studies.