In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this era, there is a number of companies which almost focus that their products that are new in different methods. in this essay, I intend to explain why it happened. Moreover, I personally believe the positive aspects of this way are far more. There are different explanation why the manager of a company usually prefer to say their products are new, but it seems to me the chief cause might be encouraging the customer to buy their products. Many commentators justifiably argue that most of the clients are willing to buy new products hence the manager of company tries to show their products are the last model of that field. Advertisements are able be a decisive factor to show this fundamental fact to the buyer. consequently, from employee perspective, this is the best way to save their clients. Also, this method is highly beneficial remained to win in the competition to other companies. For example most of young generation altern the self phone every year so they seek the last version of phone and usually the advertisement is a decisive factor in their choice. in my opinion, the advantage of this happening is more than the drawback of them because most of company try to increase quality and stable their products to update based on grow amount of buyers. there are those who subscribe to the view that there are several merits for this type of advertisements. from this point of view, they insist the mills are able to introduce their products easily and the clients are able to compare between a wide variety of products based on these advertisement. in conclusion, I think It is logical the company want to rise the amount of revenue through show their products new, furthermore, I personally agree the advantage of this happening is noticeable due to the high quality of the products and the better introduction of them to the clients.