In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ homes once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

A large number of countries across the world, youngsters make up their minds to move out from their parent's house after they graduate. they either live on their own or with roommates. I believe this trend has both bad and good impacts on youths. On the one hand, young people who leave their parents ' place to live with their friends or by themselves could be a risk as they might go through hard situations such as lack of money, catch some bad behaviours from their friends or get exploited by strangers. furthermore, they aboundond their parents who have sacrificed their money and time to raise them. For example, some youngsters who live away from their parents can't meet their needs which ends up taking loans. to sum up, this development could be a bad experience for most young people who can't handle it. on the other hand, this trend could be a good experience because it teaches youths to be more independent instead of being dependent on their families. If young people know how to handle the life without their parents, they will survive in their future easily. For example, most developed countries, people once they have turned 19 years old, they live alone and support themselves financially. At the end of the day, people who have their own life apart from their parents, they might gain a solid experience in their life. In conclusion, In several countries, youths are tending to have sparated live away from their families' houses and they prefer to live on their own or with their friends and I believe that although this trend has advantages, it has disadvantages.