Some people think that reading article or stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children

I agree because reading books beneficial for children and they can to think highly or wide. I believe that reading stories from a book is better than regarding TV or playing computer games for youngster. And education is more population than these games. Studying by reading is more effective compared to TV and games because it is an active activity. Reading stories come back lots of new things. For example;new information, new vocabulary and other beneficial ideas. Also, many reading practice helps children that is they are understanding certain topic. And it also children tend to develop imagination and they imagine the character from the description they read. Furthermore,reading stories also helps children learn pronunciation and command of languages. And they are increase the ability to concentrate. As well their easily cleariy in spoken and written terms. On the other hand, some people prefer by vivid picture on screen is easier to imbibe but it is distract children, especially some young kid. So many children can be addiction computer games. I think very bad effect to give for children. And there is contribute health problems. To sum up it can be reading novel in book is better than watching TV and playing on computer it is more effective way to learn and is more advantageous for health