Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many prepared food and beverage goods include high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugar products should increase the cost of that types of goods. Sugar can be beneficial to some people however sugar can be dangerous which is for sugar dieters. On the one hand, these types of food and drinks give energy a lot to people for doing any work Because sugar has the ability to give much energy to customers. For example, a sugar eater will be full of energy who is having breakfast with sugar. In addition, sugar can be a good chance for sweet lovers since many products are prepared with sugar. Due to this fact, cake chocolate, ice cream, Coca-Cola and Flash are made with sugar. On the other hand, sugar causes sugar substances to increase in people's bodies because more than eating sugar is very dangerous. Additionally, it is very difficult which is to produce sugar and spent very much energy. As a result, sugar will be very expensive because plants decrease which is taking sugar from it. In conclusion, all of them should be normal during the day. And in this way, you can keep fit no more than keeping a diet.