Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contributions to society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that influential professionals, including medical care personnel, teaching staff, and entrepreneurs who contribute to social development significantly, should be paid huge salaries than sports celebrities and entertainers. I agree that consummate professionals in healthy and educational fields and business circles deserve more income than others. Compared to the public figure in the sports and entertainment industries, experienced professionals in industrial giants play a crucial role in international cooperation and worldwide resource allocation and have to carry the most burden of the industry on their shoulders about the outcome for companies by which it is imperative to award them more money. They are the ones who control and take additional risks while taking numerous steps, which is a stressful and critical process for human society, so being paid huge salaries are reasonable. For example, Tim Cook, chief executive officer of Apple is responsible for the company's worldwide business operations and establishes a global cooperation system that designs its products in the United States and manufactures those merchandise in developing countries to reduce manufacturing costs, creating more prestigious positions in local communities and eliminating associated risks caused by uncertainties. His contribution to the world favours enormous earnings. Meanwhile, healthcare professionals and academics also justify the adequate remuneration due to their vital roles in building the resilience of communities and health systems to respond to disasters caused by natural or artificial hazards and academics' engagement with research, increasing the value of tertiary education to society. For example, talented students under distinguished scholars supervision in research-intensive universities not only cultivates those elites to be future research fellows but also contribute to achieving scientific breakthroughs and innovation in the country. By contrast, a few entertainers and sports stars who lack professional skills are renowned for their extravagant lifestyles instead of acting skills or performances. Worse still, some teenage idols live a private debauchery life filled with the sex trade and drug addiction, negatively influencing young people. Their meagre professional achievements and accomplishments do not deserve higher payment. In conclusion, decent salaries are a recognition of skills and dedication. needs to become an honoured professional, and sports and entertainers care much more money than people in other important professions is not justified.