Children should play online games nowadays. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays all people seat in phone, even children. However youngster seat in phone more than adults. Destipe the fact, they are always on internet playing vice, of course bet develop teenagers, but they can be so dangerous, because on social networks or deversion can affect psyche of juniors. In introduction I will say, can heir play online wager now or trust recreation. Now we will analyze their pros and cons. Firstly, kids play only popular game of chance like, free fire, pubg, roblox and so on. In my opinion pastimes can develop offspring, the fact that every game are special. Secondly, it is too bad that throw spoil the psyche of children, since they always play them, for example, because of gambling like free fire, they become aggressive, impatient, even playing non-stop, their eyesight also deteriorates, and many things are forgetful. They now that they get worse and worse but they still play. Studies have shown that people obsessed with vice are more likely to experience depression and anxiety than others. In scion, this is expressed in increased excitability, lack of communication skills. Alarm signals: inability to concentrate, sleep disturbance, anxiety, irritation and social phobias. In conclusion, they become addicted to online bet. Play often contain propaganda, smoking, alcoholism, drug addiction, violence and even cruelty, in addition, they cause mental addiction and nervous breakdowns. Also, vision deteriorates and when playing at night, the biological regime gets lost.