Envionment damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

It is certainly true that global environment damage issues are rapidly increasing in many nations. There are several reasons for this problem, and I believe that individuals and government should take responsibility of this problem. Overall, there is a numerous number of reasons for this problem. One of the major factors can be that a lot of vehicles on our streets is increasingly growing these days. Thus it causes harmful air pollution on our atmosphere. Another reasons can be that human activities trigger to rise of the green house gases such as burning fossil fuel or oil for energy. This means that it causes global temperature to dramatically rise which is significantly negative impacts on the our planet. I believe that individuals and government can solve this serious problems. Firstly, individuals can reduce the usage of fossil fuel such as oil and gases. Instead, they should adopt cleaner energy sources such as solar and wind energy. Also i reckon developing eco-friendly habits solve this issues. Secondly, the government also can play a significantly important role of environment. For example, They could impose such as green taxes on their citizens who waste a lot of natural resources. In conclusion, there are many reasons cause to damage our planet. However, I strongly convinced that government and individual should work together to solve this problem.