SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN TO BE A LEADER. HOWEVER, OTHERS’ BELIEVE THAT LEADERSHIP CAN BE LEARNED. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since the world has existed, we cannot disagree that leaders are essential in every community. They are similar to the main vocal who have to lead and be the appearance of the band. The people who are the leader require consideration, sympathy, and empathy to understand others. Moreover, ability and reliability are also required to be in leadership. Although some people are born to be a leader, it is possible to learn to be a leader if you have adequate dedication and are in the appropriate surrounding. Unquestionably, there are plenty of people that have had a sense of leadership since they were young. They always volunteer yourselves to be leaders so that they have a lot of opportunities to learn to manage people and their time. Therefore, I would say that most leaders are extroverts and courage to offer themselves and be in the spotlight. For instance, my energetic friend who always been selected to be the representative student or leader of the class, and they can build reliability for other friends in the class until now. On the contrary, leadership is not a skill which fully inherits through genetics, so we definitely can practice being a leader. If we separately look into each skill, we will notice that we can combine those skills and stick them together to build leadership in a man. For example, there are a plethora of camps where you can experience and enrich your skills such as my old school, Suankularb Witthayanusorn School, which produce a lot of leaders for the country. It taught me to be a gentleman and can co-exist which other people in the world. This clearly says that leadership is a skill that we can learn to have. In conclusion, leadership consist of many skills to build a man to be a leader with moral. Sympathy, empathy, and communication skill are required to work with your partners, and you can see that these skills can make by experience and learn in your life. Thus we can say that leadership can be practised, although some people have it since they were born. No matter what talent you have got, yet you can practice and learn to be what you want to be.