Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, people need to work so that they earn/make money to survive, to buy things they need and to achieve their dream careers. I think that some people prefer working for the same organization while others like working for various/diverse organizations. Working for the same organization or different ones offers their own advantages and drawbacks. The advantage of working for the same organization is job stability but its drawback is no motivation. In my opinion, when people work for the same organization / company, their career/job is more stable than working for different companies. For example, young workers wish to work for Apple because working there is more stable and satisfying. However,/ On the other hand, when people work for the same company for the rest of our life, they become less motivated because of boredom in the same job. The advantage of working for different companies is developing various skills but its drawback is low salary. I think that people can develop various skills such as computer skills, social skills, communication skills. From my work experiences, I have worked for various companies including Google, Toyota, Apple. I gained interpersonal skills, problem-solving skills. I know how to deal with colleagues/coworkers better. On the other hand, workers earn low salary if they work for various companies. In conclusion, I consider that working in one company helps me gain more stability and higher salary than working for different companies. Working for one company or different companies depends on personal/individual work preferences and calling.