Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right or wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the pedagogy ecosystem, there is a hotly debated topic which is the teacher's responsibility. Some societies argue that educators should train their learners in simple philosophy as a way to select perfect determinations, while others advocate they should focus on academics. As a way to address this issue, I will detail both paradigms in the following paragraphs and explain why the first notion is preferable than the second idea. To begin with, judging about right and wrong options is required to be done in order to improve their learners about choosing something. The educators have a massive portion in this occasion in view of the previous values that can be mentioned later as separated materials which should be learned. As a result, perhaps students are able to make good decisions later due to their capabilities in this ecosystem have been improved frequently at the school. For example, when I was a student, I was taught by my teacher about how to construct preference. Then, it always assists me until now to create my personal view. Moving to the contra side, teaching about ethics can consume much time. Several people, specifically parents say this can be not a preferable activity in view of the academic subjects which are essential to be explained do not have sufficient time to be explored exceptionally. Consequently, instead of learners who can ameliorate their basic knowledge about Math or Biology, educators may just detail philosophy materials over numerous hours. For instance, there were several educationists in my class previously who considered explaining more about morals rather than academic knowledge. To conclude, rather than teaching about valid materials at the school, the teachers can offer extra hours for making sure that their students are capable to create excellent determination.