There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and healthcare.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

No doubt, it is a true fact that developed nation has all the Services whereas under-developing and developing nation needs help to improve their condition with the support of rich countries. Personally, I agree with this motion and I shall briefly explain it along with examples in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays high economic nations have already all the facilities with proper management while poor nations need help from them to maintain everything like education, healthcare and many other things to make their position in this world. For instance, in my country, a number of people suffer from hunger and they even do not have any shelter to cover their heads in the bad weather. However, this situation can be resolved with the support of rich country government if they provide some financial aid to this nation's government. Besides this,wealthy countries can easily afford the medical care of below the poverty line nations people as these are countries unable to manage it under their low budget. Thus, it can help to save people's life and the connection between countries also become strong. Probing further,in this current time period education plays widely role in everyone's life,whilst this is the only resource which helps to boost the country's economy,so if the richer country provides some high qualifications teacher to the poor nation with numerous equipment which needs in a study like textbooks, notebook and various other items.By this, the condition of the nation automatically rises.To exemplify, nowadays most student move from poor countries to well-developed countries for better education and Lifestyle, nonetheless if these things are available in their native place then they never shift. Therefore, these types of issues are solved with rich country support. In conclusion, although poor countries have a number of problems that can be replaced with the help of well-developed countries if they provide some financial aid and emotional support these obstacles are removed from the nation.