Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that acceptance of bad events is the best solution; while others state that it is better to make efforts to improve those events. However, I believe that we should work towards changes in existing hard times in each scenario. On the one hand, people tend to confront inconveniences as it is with patience. They might think it is their fate and their capacity is limited. And also, when they try to change it may become more worsen. Most communities are risk-averse and reluctant to change from the prevailing condition. In my opinion, in some circumstances obliging to the present condition and waiting for good times is more comfortable. As a human, we should find solutions for difficulties which may not only be beneficial to the individuals but also important for the well-being of future generations. On the other hand, some said that working towards fixing and improving the worst conditions is ideal. There are plenty of examples of how humans enhance their lifestyles and reach their targets by challenging the prevailing constraints of life. As an example,some are resigning from their permanent employment due to workplace hindrances. But later,on they find another employment which has more opportunities and favourable working conditions. Therefore, that brave decision is the best for his future career. I believe that most innovations happen because of the endeavours of many individuals who are working towards changing the current condition. In conclusion, confrontation with hard times as it is and acceptance is not the appropriate solution. It is essential to make efforts towards the development of existing conditions.