Many people say that globalization and growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

It is said that the environment has a number of negative effectual things due to globalization and increasing large factories. I completely agree with this opinion. Firstly, the main reason of my agreement is that urbanization and multinational companies are polluting the climate these days. Even though these factories do business across the world, globalization is not always beneficial to everyone. Global trade is becoming increasingly international. Some kind of leaders take permission from the government to build an office at some places, because of this they cut the trees growing there. This situation is also related to urban areas. There are only a few plants on cities. However, the government should not allow to construct a factory on the field where perennial plants are growing. Secondly, it is useful that goods are prodused in one country and sold in many others, but it has a few drawbacks. For instance, companies can move to countryside where labour is cheap. Consequently, this creates job losses. Furthermore, if a manager cannot control the workersʼ safety, they may get sick in unreliable surrounding. For example, employees working at a farm prodused chicken meat could be harmed from the bad smell of the hens. Also, this unpleasant odour spreads over nature. This is dangerous for citizens living in rural areas. So businessmen should think about the ways which do not harm individuals. In conclusion, although globalization is developing nowadays,our nature is suffering from the litter that mills are creating and cutting plants.