people living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional town?

It is generally observed that who individuals are living in rural areas they suffer countless issues in their day-to-day life. The prominent problem is that lack of job opportunities and high rate of apartment as people of the countryside are moving to big cities; however, the supreme need to organise companies in remote areas. Foremost, the fundamental obstacle of living in rural areas is that people are becoming jobless because the other areas of people migrate to big cities for earning huge amounts of money with this they are facing financial hurdles. Besides this, the living areas is too expensive because the demand of flats is proliferating continuously due to overpopulation. For instance, in Japan Tokyo city 75% of the crowd have unemployed because of their high population and in Shibuya,street there are more expenses of living. Despite the above-mentioned problems, there are some solution is the government should ensure city residents move to a small regional location with giving occupation to everyone. Firslty, it will help to reduce unemployment and fulfill their basic needs by earning capital. Finally, the government should ensure city residents move to a small regional location. For example, it is an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of the population of around the world have satisfied when they shift to country side areas. To conclude, although commoners may not getting jobs while living in big cities and giving high rent to owners of apartments, it can be solved if higher authorities ought to open industries in residentional areas, they would move to other areas and save money which spends on apartments.