family members and friends caring fotr elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them.what are the causes of this problem?what solutions can you suggest?

The large number of people admitted that it is hard to look after family elderly member as well as care them oftenly. Personally I believe reason of this problem is urbanization of big cities also financial inadequate condition of majority. There are few solution to this and further I will explain. In modern world, it is undeniable that visiting grandparents for reasonable time is complicated. In last three decades cities are crowded more than ever which results biggest companies, departments and universities placed at city center, as a consequence youngsters tend to live in downtown on the other hand older people want to live in suburban places because of congestion. As a result, in order to come to their older family member takes time. For instance, in South Korea, Seoul to Busan takes at least 2 hours by train moreover, come and go time is roughly 4 to 6 hours. In second place, majority of people are financially dependent from their employment, on the other word, they have to work every single day even some of them are working overtime. This results young people's overwork which is necessary to live. To put another way, adults are working too much also for this reason they want to rest their weekend instead of visiting family. To tackle this issue, government should implement law of working environment, overtime as well as action to increase economical state. As a result people are having enough money and time to care their family member. Furthermore under the government's fund, building nursing home, care places will be helpful to people who can't afford taking care of older people. To sum up, financial condition and urbanization are reason that people can't look after their family member even if they want to. In order to solve this problem government should support economical condition also make nursing places as well. If they would do this, caring family member will be no more problem in future.