Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

School education for children is the most argumentative part of public services, and people recently tend to have their own opinion about this topic. Some people claim that younger students should learn all subjects as mandatory at school, on the other hand, there are people who believe it is better to focus on subjects which are inside their range of interest or their ability rather than covering all weakness or other subjects. I agree with the latter opinion, covering a wider range of subjects is not only for making a lot of tasks for students but also costs too much budget for running a public school. The education inequality could be solved though providing classes in all subjects, children can be equal to try and also they might discover new interests in unpredictable subjects such as music, and art. For example, for primary school students, classes about music and art are included in the curriculum. This gives students to learn and improve their skills with a lower budget because these lessons outside of the school would charge so expensive. Expanding their interest with lower costs is good for the children and parents. However, the budget of public education is quite tight and limited, hiring more teachers, and investing in a variety of facilities to introduce a wide variety of subjects must have pressure on financial resources. Moreover, students should not spend too much time studying because people lose their passion and motivation to do what they are forced to do. If the number of subjects increases, students would be required to stay at school longer than now. This is taking their time for something unnecessary and letting them lose the time with their family and experience which people have outside of school. Schools should teach inside-of-the-basement knowledge for both financial issues and work-life balance. And also, the mental attachment to subjects can influence in academic achievement is proven by many research. If there is interest or successful experience in the subject, a student would have relatively higher marks. It can evaluate their strength more productive way. In conclusion, giving educational opportunities to children is not always good for them. Overwork at school let students exhausted and have poor concentration in unmotivated subjects and this is just wasting time. If they or their parents want to have more experience, they should organize by themselves rather than asking for everything from schools.