Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the increasing number of using technology to communicate today. Therefore,some people believe that modern technology has upgraded their social interactions with others can be echoed that the connection through social media has negative effects. As far as, I am concerned, has improved my social skills. This essay will discuss both opinions and clarify more about advanced technology has actually made human interaction more productive. On the one hand, some people use mobile phones, computers, and the Internet to add more friends and connect with family they carry through phone calls and using social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, TikTok and Instagram. In addition, people can have live chat and video call with friends and family from a different location. Moreover, now what is even better is many applications allow operations to communicate with borderless from different countries at a low cost compared with the past decades. Thus, I strongly agree with this view. This shows the technology of socialization. However, other people believe that using social media cause the dropping of conventional communication as a result of digital products and application software. To be addicted usage of digital devices to contact the public makes some teenagers in technologically advanced countries spend most time indoors better than meeting face to face with their proximity like best friends, siblings, parents and neighbours. It is not a huge number of smartphones, but people must take physical integration by reducing of using technology products. This present emphasizes the negative effects of technology on socialization. In conclusion, digital devices may consume valuable time, the issues can be figured out if those inventions use properly. Besides this, advanced technology makes people contact each other frequently with little cost and more effective.