Some people believe that elderly emplyoees are more useful, while others believe that young employees are better..Discuss both views and your own opinion

Nowadays, it is an increasing number of elderly employees taking jobs. Some people think that elderly employees are more beneficial for the company, while others argue that young employees are better. However, I firmly believe that elderly staff are better than elderly ones. On the one hand, elderly workers have many experiences. It is believed that older people have been facing many hard situations. It makes them improve their abilities to handle the problems. Moreover, they learn much from their experiences and get prior knowledge to face any kind of problems that will be faced by them in the future. For instance, well-experienced engineering can solve easily the malfunction of machines. It would take more hours if it were done by young workers. As a result, the struggles in the corporation can solve easily. On the other hand, young staff are dynamic people. They can adjust to new ideas and new technology easily. Nevertheless, it makes them learn new things simply. For illustration, freshly graduated staff can share their thoughts about the development of technology because they are keen on it. Their lives have been surrounded by advanced technology since they were children. Consequently, it will make the corporation develop straightforwardly. To sum up, it is becoming common for the elderly to take jobs as they have many experiences. On the other side, young workers can benefit the company such as sharing their fresh thought for developing the company. However, in my opinion, I am firmly convinced that hiring the elderly will be a wise decision due to their experiences in work life. It will be very useful for the corporation to gain profits.