Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people believe that completing a course at university or college is the best way for their children to have a successful career. However, other people claim that it is better to get a job and gain experience in society after they finished high school. In this essay, I completely agree that people should study at university. On the other hand, many people argue that if they get a job straight after school they have able to earn money early than those who go to university, so they can give their families a lot of financial support that helps improve their life quantity. Moreover, everyone knows that the universities’ tuition fees are high, therefore they will save a high amount of money for another effective method if they straight go to work, furthermore, becoming a worker early mean they have more opportunities to practice their particular skills and knowledge instead of just study base-theory at university. However, participating in the university or college courses give we learning high-level knowledge and undergo a complete education system from a lot of famous professors. Additionally, at University we can meet many different types of people who have special skills and creative ideas, it is a chance for you to expand your network and make friends with those who have similar interests. Also, according to many reports, people who graduated from university or college have a high probability find jobs easily and have higher career achievements in the future. What is more, there are great quantities of scholarships at universities or colleges that their future or in-school students can apply for, those scholarships decreased students' financial stress. In conclusion, while some people believe that going straight to the job is better, I consider that humans should spend time studying at the university because it provides them with an appropriate knowledge base in the subject they are going to explore further during their career. University is an integral part of human life since it allows them to learn and develop skills that, in turn, will make them more prepared for a successful career.