Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, more people claim that jobs with a higher salary are more important in our life than job satisfaction, even if it doesn’t appeal to them at all. While other groups argue that we should pursue our dream careers. I completely disagree that high-wage jobs important than job fulfilment. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people more sense of fulfilment which money isn’t able to provide. Even those who have high salaries, they still feel empty and bored with their lives. Because when someone works hard to pursue their interests rather than how much money they’ll earn, which always brings the feeling their employment decisions not depending on the attractive wage, but just because they were enthusiastic to go in-depth into their career, such as Einstein, the famous scientist who made many achievements for our world. This is why it is important to look for the kind of job that makes you happy rather than just bringing money. On the other hand, no matter what type of employment you choose, as long as it can keep you motivated it also leads to career growth. The workplace is where people spend most of their time, so if they aren’t satisfied with their job, they will get lost, affecting not only the company they work for but also their own family relationships. Therefore, when they extremely love their jobs, they work on their own for working, earning money for their families. In conclusion, I believe that job satisfaction overweighs big wages, which helps people stay motivated and be creative in their work, this allows them to invent uncountable amazing inventions and to look for more effective methods for particular areas in their work. Finally, job satisfaction gives employees contentment and a sense of happiness.