Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discus both sides and give your opinion.

Some argue that getting a good job is thought to be a reason to complete a university education, while others claim that finishing an educational curriculum at university is to aim to gain experience and develop soft skills. I believe that the latter's opinion is more important. On the one hand, University is the means of gearing a nice job in the future, because almost all students do job-hunting before graduating, and also have to get a job. In Japan, for example, the salary of fresh workers in a firm month is significantly different from that of people who finished of years university grades and who finished high school grades. In order to get a higher salary, students seem to venter the university recently. good On the other hand, the time at the university isn't only for getting a business. University Students can spend a large volume of time for four years, which must be a valuable experience in their life. Also, almost all university students have a lot of time to do something, so there are many opportunities to find what they like, and what want to do. Without enough time four years, it would be difficult to do je. Additionally, some universities provide lectures to learn soft skills, which is related to computers with students. It seems to be hard to learn, but if students have a lot of time, they can do it and use it efficiently. In conclusion, although getting good jobs after graduation is significantly important, Getting good experiences in the educational institution is more important. Those valuable experiences can't be replaced by others, it is duris one.