Some people think that physical strength is more important fi for success in sport, while others think that mental strength is mort important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

The most important factor in sports is mental strength some people agree with that statement, while others think that physical strength is a key point to being successful in sports. Overall both opinions are particularly true. First of all, in most types of sports physical power is necessary for success and can be able to show results. The body of people can make anything with good preparation. Because of that physical quality is important. Secondly, without well-trained trainedtrained trained-trained body sportsmen can not move fastly. For example, footballers should train every day to show the expected results in the match. Or boxers should run and train for developing their endurance for a fight. Because of that sportsmen should have well physical strength. On the other hand, mental strength is a reason for having physical strength, because without well quality and, discipline sportsmen cannot have well trained, endurance body that they need to succeed in sports. For example, it is hard to run 20 kilometers without discipline, or it is hard to train football for 3 hours without mental aim and discipline.The next factor is, in personal sports such us, boxing, wrestling, swimming, table tennis or Judo, it is hard to show physical power if you scored your opponent. Because of that successful sportsman is mentally strong. Also in stressful situations mental strength people can be more productive. For example, boxers could scered their opponent but they do not show it because of mental strength. To summarise, I particularly agree with both opinions but without mental,power people cannot have physical strength.