More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the precedence of technology in the modern world has now become more controversial. Some people believe that using computers and electrical devices to access information, thus there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this opinion because of a number of reasons which are outlined in this essay. On the one hand, the first statement there is no denying the fact that advanced automation has replaced the need of getting knowledge through printed books and magazines. Moreover, in the current age, the info is just one click away to access data through various websites on laptops and smartphones. For instance, students prefer to learn from e-books available in the form of PDF format that is stored on their personal mobile and they can be read while travelling. On the other hand, I disagree with the statement there is no conviction that youth and adult people gravitate towards automation and get data and information from a range of resources. Although it is not an easy task for the old generation of the planet. Furthermore, the role of physical papers can not be faded, for example, some students are addicted to learning and making notes using underlining the keywords of physical records which can not be possible in E-books. In addition, the old generations are not able to be less prone to mechanization or computers. Therefore, they are unable to access the information. In conclusion, according to the aforementioned arguments reach the conclusion that undoubtedly, technology has an essential part of our life and we are heavily reliant on a routine basis. However, from my point of view, physical interaction with books and magazines is crucial and printed formats should be available in future.