Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the fast-paced world, environmental pollution is at its peak stage. Some people argue that government take responsibility, to control pollution and housing problems for illness and disease. I do not agree with this statement. Firstly, the government only can imply the rules and regulations. But, as,citizens we have to follow those then only it will become a success. For instance, many programs are conducted to aware of the damage. Protecting the nature is response of every individual. Everyone should educate their children and participate in events for safe environmental pollution activities. People are living in the countryside, they are maintaining a bond with nature, and they know how crucial it is. Secondly, the authorities allow a separate industrial area for manufacturing companies. Hence, producing the waste materials can easily recycle. For example, building housing areas and industrial areas cannot be done by individuals. That particular, department acknowledges limits and sets rules. Basically, monitoring and control of these industrial areas can be done with the public entities only. To conclude, as human beings, protecting nature is our major responsibility to live happily. Environmental damage prevention and control is a vital role for citizens and government. It will not succeed with either institution or the people.