Animal testing has become one of the most discussed topics at present. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this experimentation.

Involving living creatures in scientific experements always had a common practice, however, it still most doubtful issue in a many discussions. Clearly, making researches on animals are prevent people from threat for their health and brings more accurate results. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks, that could be mentioned in such practices. Firstly, testing different products on animals is definitely safe and essential step before releasing it on a market. A lot of people are buying different goods and even can not imagine which effects it can brings on their body. In addition, most of items for babies, especially, healthcare and toiletry, must be experemented experienced on living creatures before, as children are urgent and not accounted for products that their parent buy for them. Secondly, researches on animals usually give more correct data, than another kind of testing.Nowadays society still can not afford refuse from using animals in experements, because their participation really helps scientists make more provent and accurate results, furthemore, improve quality of goods and increase the rate of faith of potential client. On the other hand, despite of effectiveness, the researches like this have their own fee.First of all, implication living creatures in testing process is completely cruel and immoral. Animals are not responsible to suffer only due to egocentric beliefs and own interests of people. Another disadvantage is that a lot of alternative ways of testing products are exist and people are not limited by number of opportunities. Contemporary society have already have developed science infrastructure, which afford making researches on cells and even plants. Moreover, people should be accountable for decisions that they do, hire a team of volunteers would be even more humanely instead killing animals or inflicting them hurt. In conclusion, cruelness and acessibility of alternative options are the downsides of hermlessness harmlessness for people ’s health and effectiveness. If corporations become more accountable for their choices and will test their production only when it is definetely essencial, more animals will live peacifull peacefully life without any sorrows.