Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

‏There has been debate about public money disbursement on education at colleges without any fees for pupils who are interested or not. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall discuss both views and explain why ‏I completely agree with the former viewpoint. ‏ ‏On the one hand, having free teaching allows huge opportunities for all ‏people in different financial levels, ‏especially individuals who suffer from poverty. As an example, universities in Saudi Arabia for free if they are inhabitants anyone with a high degree ‏ want to involve in after-school learning can have the chance. While he or she proves themselves to have the opportunity.resulted on that exhibit their serious and ambitions ‏. In terms of justice,all people have the same right of learning. ‏ Furthermore, there is no discrimination in order to maintain the country. overall, based on the above discussion. I believed that the funds of government must spend on education to improve society on many levels. ‏ Secondly, Improve society and has long-term effects ‏ Such as, service the ‏country after graduation one of the most ‏ benefit. ‏ Moreover, the educational community have awareness and development better than other community. As a result, the crime rate will decrease because high educational society, while folk with no meaningful reason in life and no money. ‏ in other words, will destroy the country ‏ for instance, brilliant students without income lead them on stealing and waste their brains as well as their life. ‏ ‏ All in all, although many countries pay to learn others have a free schooling to develop their country and to have the same rights without distinction and I entirely agree.