With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

I do find that as health care has improved all other technology and have been also developed to make life easier, especially for those with some kind of limit. This essay will discuss whether society is ready to bear the increase of elders. Today, technology has been very helpful in every area of life, that way it eased young and old life. So even though the number of elders has been growing substantially, the society is capable to support all these elderly people, using this technology offer. For instance, robots made of artificial intelligence might assist them the whole day for every simple and little complex routine activity. Besides services are also getting better every day. Nowadays there are many types of services that have made transportation, shopping delivery, and communication much easier for everyone. Therefore the way to manage even better this upward tendency in elder number is to use efficiently all this technology and facilities in order to give elderly people mobility with independence on other person. That is why it is possible to affirm that as long as health care has improved along years, other facilities and technology have also supportively improved. Conclusively, society is able to cope with the increase of elderly people caused by health care improvement, for its technology and service developments along the years.