Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, school violence has been acttacted attacked attached the general public's attention. There are many reasons for bullying at school so now we should have the necessary solutions to reduce this phenomenon. This essay will give some suggestions about reasons and solutions. To begin with, in more and more modern society these days. There are some main reasons for this issue that bullying is a large problem at school. Firstly, some students always want to become famous person at school by they make a team and they want to show to everyone know that they are so strong; they want to other students be afraid when they meet, for example, the old students will hit the new students. Secondly, some children feel that action is so funny when they make someone hurt or lost something. Moreover, there are many benefits from school violence like they will have money from the students being bullied. Although, most children know that is uncomfortable, they do not enough knowledge to handle this issue. This order to solve this problem people should take some solutions. On top of that the school must insert some hours every week to train children about school violence; In addition, the school should have lots of punishments for students. One important solution is that all parents must spend more time taking care of their children every day to support them if they meet problems and when their children be bullying they should have a meeting with parents together to find resolve on time. However, the students should be kept calm and no worry about that since it will affect to your's study results and daily lives. Admittedly these measures would not be implemented in the near future. However, they at least deserve our consideration In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, we can see the reasons and solutions of this issue. Although the presented suggestions would be a very good step to solve this issue, the government should have further consideration on this issue.