Some people believe school children should help to create rules their schools. Others say teacher alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals think school children should be assist to create law their schools, while others believe teacher alone should decide the rules. I am partially agree with this statement. This essay will demonstrates the sights of both perception with examples and then share my opinion. On the one hand, take topics regardig student, If student make laws what the rules are, student wil increase some skills such as decision power, communication level, and mental thinking, For instance, If we give the chance for made rules for children they will thinking, research and for this activities thier brain power will more accurate. Moreover, student also learn how to make dicision decisions, so in the future it would be great help. Furthermore, in some bad term may student go wrong trend, such as fight with someone for making leader or others things. On the other hand, teacher should learn student that how to make desicion decisions for itselft, teacher should give idea for making rules, for example, If student do made some wrong decision which not good for another life, then teacher should be assist them. Moreover, The rules are understanding, mature and good which has been made by teacher, however, teacher is adult they have make a sense, as well have an experience. In my opinion, while it is precious to give chance to children for voice note for making decision, it made rest for teacher, student once started take decison, it would be good for thier skills ultimately teacher need to encourage to the children. In conclusion, both person should deserve for making rules, but for student teachers need to make thier second hand for taking good dicison decisions division due to lack of experience.