Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising children is considered a really challenging task. In fact, there are many external factors that could make the process more difficult like social media and society. Hence, it is important to encourage our children to manage their time effectively. There are several useful exercises for children that would increase and enhance their skills. I believe both studying and doing physical exercises are important. In the following, we will discuss the great advantages of both studying and doing physical exercises. Spending enough period studying has great advantages for our children. For example, reading about different cultures would open new areas of thinking. Furthermore, reading novels or books is a great opportunity to enhance their language skills. It is no doubt that learning languages has a great role to increase our communication skills. Moreover, keep studying and learn our children to be more patient and committed. Thus, according to the tremendous advantages of reading, I think parents should always encourage children to read more and more. There is no doubt that doing physical exercises has great results. For instance, playing games enhance imagination and creativity. Additionally, playing sports would enhance their health. However, children may prefer doing physical activities rather than studying because it is more exciting and interesting. I think parents should also exploit this option for their children if they did not study enough. To conclude, I believe spending time studying has great benefits thus I totally disagree encourage children to spend less time studying. Parents should encourage their children for enough time for studying as well as doing physical exercises with the same priority.