Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their worker?

In recent times, people are progressively opting to change jobs instead of committing their careers to a single company. There can be multiple reasons contributing to this shift in an employee's mindset such as better work-life balance and higher salaries. Companies can incorporate wellness days and also decent appraisal to retain their employees. Due to globalization, people have the option of choosing from an enormous pool of companies, all of them trying to attract employees with their unique offerings. However, people usually have common basic needs; good income to spend and save, and quality time with family. For example, every year technological sector experiences huge start-up failures. This is because a start-up's fast-paced culture of low salaries and heavy workload fails to hold staff for a very long time. Identifying what can keep the workers from switching companies is key to creating a successful business. Firstly, it is crucial to understand employees have a life after their job. That is the reason, giving them a day off in the form of wellness days can help them rejuvenate, reducing their stress levels. This in turn can help them increase their productivity. Secondly, annual appraisals create a huge impact on an employee's decision of quitting or continuing with their workplace as this determines their financial plan for the year. Providing good appraisal is critical to retaining staff. To conclude, frequently switching jobs is becoming increasingly popular as folks are trying to maintain a balance between their personal lives and professional lives. In addition to that, it is also evident that the need for a good salary is one of the contributing factors. Some changes s