Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. What are the causes of this and what effect this has on the individual and society in gene

There are several factors that can contribute to individuals having fewer hobbies. First of all, leisure activities are time-consuming and money spending.We used to go to movies and concerts more often because we did not have such opportunities to find that content on the internet. For example, with Netflix and similar platforms and televisions with a huge screen, we can afford to stay at home and spend a minimum amount of money. Secondly, it is the invasion of technology in our lives. It is often easier to take care of a non-existence in the application than to buy a real one and water it. Many people replace hobbies by watching short funny videos. This leads to degradation and extinction of cognitive functions. Another reason that may have aggravated the issue is the lack of joint families. In current times, an enormous number of lonely people is increasing. In some countries, even the services of a friend for an hour have appeared. This is a person who will just be next to you, listen to you, agree with you and do nothing. What do we get in the end, do we think how to overcome it? Because it could have negative consequences for both citizens and nations. On a personal level, the lack of activities could result in more stress and eventually could result in poor performance at work. On a community level, it could lead to a decrease in overall happiness. Summing up, the best way out would be to leave this stagnation and return to nature, instead of computers.