Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attuitudes and give your won opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is said that some community members are fond of exploring new places and trying out new cuisines whereas others stick to their old habits and do not usually prefer new life stories. I personally believe having a curious approach to life is much better than being stuck in an old routine. It is a known fact that there are communities who are not a big fan of having new journeys in their lives, be it moving to a new place or trying out new grub and they have their own reasons for such behaviour. Firstly, the fear of disappointment keeps them at bay. They fear that new experiences might not be to their liking and that a new area will make them uncomfortable. Secondly, trying out new meals looks like a daunting task and they fear they might catch bread poisoning and embarrass themselves. My girlfriend never likes to visit new vacation spots because she is afraid she might not like the new location and this might not result in a joyous memorable experience she usually prefers visiting holiday spots where she feels comfortable and the same is true when I insist we try out new restaurants. On the contrary, my best friend Andrew is a flamboyant person and always encourages me to explore new destinations and be familiar with new meals from different cultures. The reason I strongly agree with this approach to activity is that a new soul story can change one's view of activity in many ways. Most importantly travelling to new venues will help you meet new public from all over the world and with different ethnic backgrounds which helps in personal growth. New memoirs help you with your physical and mental well-being and new life-changing opportunities can present themselves. The same is true about trying out new places to eat and cooking. Going to a new meal place every time gives one a good understanding of different traditional cuisine there is in the world and by doing so not only do you get to eat an amazing meal from various cultures around the world but also understand other folk's heritage. I am a doctor by profession and it was only by travelling to Ireland I found how many amazing career opportunities there are in Ireland for General Practitioners hence I decided to move there. In conclusion, while some populations prefer not to leave their comfort zone, others prefer to challenge themselves by moving to new places and trying out new grub. In my opinion, pushing yourself to make new memories in your activity by being more open to the idea of a new life story is very important and has its advantages which will have a long-lasting effect on one's growth.