Schools have the social responsibility to discourage children from eating junk food. Others think it is the parent's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, the popularity of junk like burgers, fries and nuggets is on the rise, and it has become the most commonly eaten cuisine among children. Nevertheless, its use is a cause of concern for many health experts, claiming that kids must be discouraged from having these types of nutrition as it poses certain risks to their well-being. While some people assert that schools should take the leading role to address the issue, others believe that it is clearly the parent's job to prevent their offspring from eating said meals. I agree with the former opinion. To begin with, Eating fast food can be associated with multiple health risks, and teachers and instructors at school should stop their learners from gaining energy from aforesaid sources. As learners spend plenty of time at academic places, it is the teachers' job to educate their pupils about the health hazards like obesity, hypertension as well as other morbidities. Furthermore, the academy administration should remove all the  carbohydrate-rich content from their canteen and replace it with more fitness-friendly eatables, namely vegetables and other organic fares. Recently, the FaDR in the U.S. has passed legislation to abort the practice of distributing fast cooking items in schools all across America. As a result, the obesity index of students has plummeted in the U.S. Hence, it is clear that schools have a major role in improving their student's well-being standards by removing the category from the school menu in general. On the contrary, it might be thought that guardians should train the diet habits of their youth. The following can be achieved easily if they only provide their kids with more healthy substances instead right from the beginning.They should add more vegetables and fruits to their meals.  By doing so, the youngster's taste buds will exclusively develop their liking for natural foods. If parents adopt alike measures for their offspring, they will not indulge in unhealthy diets such as pizza, chips and coke in the future. Therefore, it is clear that parents nurturing their juveniles can play an important role in conforming to their diet habits. In conclusion, even though should teach their scion the importance of fruits and vegetables, I believe that it is precisely the job of institute management to educate their students to conform their diets to match healthy standards. This will bring long-lasting benefits in their lives in terms of their physical and mental fitness.