Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists.Other believe it is the only way to save these traditions.

It is irrefutable that every country has own cultural tradition. Therefore culture and tradition symbolize state's history. Majority of people who disappoint of visiting tourists consider that traditional clothes and other things which are counted as cultural traditions are damaged by immigrant people.They think that people who sell traditional items intend to live in luxury. On the other hand,some people want to save their customs and they think that tourists help to their country.Naturally,everyone has own view. This essay intends to discuss both sides of the disagreement. Nowadays,a lot of tourists come to our country to watch our traditional places. That is why local people who sell our conventional things but this is the way to destroy our culture. For instance, tourists buy a lot of things which are one of the most traditional products.But they never save our precious heritages like us.We should not allow that tourists taunt our tradition. On the other hand many people make an effort to improve our government by this way.Tourism opens up many ways to become famous.We can increase our budget with visiting tourists who come and buy these items but also they go back our traditional things and it helps to us to be popular around the world.Everything to goodness. We should dispute both sides of the discussion.First of all,we should keep our customs from others who may ruin our traditions and we try to be friends other countries because tourists help us to change our life. To sum up,cultural traditions are saved by people.If people allow to anything,our culture will begin to die and we lose our culture.