Nowadays more and more people are buying products and services on credit. Is it good or bad for the society?

It has become increasingly common that many people buy products or something because of advertisements or celebrities.Some people believe that it is good and reliable. However, personally I think we should have evaluation about products.In this essay we discuss these problems. No one can deny the fact that products in advertisements always attractive with benefits which we need, but we should look at immediate positive it really bring into reality The immediate result produces is we have selection about products and model sensible purchasing behavior, perhaps the most obvious result of that is make financial decisions and save for costly purchases.Nothing could be more apparent than evidence that In the USA, people usually buy something in sale season because they can control their money and saving much money instead of buy products in television or internet.. By contrast, it is a risk due to overdependence on cost. it always quality of products On other hand, one thing which is equally important is that we usually buying something because idol or celebrities and spend much currency to them but do not have a aim, this is also responsible for we do not control disposable income and increase personal debt. As a result reduce to quality.The most familiar example of this is In Vietnam, more popular people to take charge of large money because behavior use money of them. By contrast, we should have make financial decisions to balance quality of life and consumer products avoid buy something really cheap but it not good. In conclusion, when buying something on credit, it depend on many facts and possession there have to buy for suitable, and can strategies to control disposable income or tax