some people think that all university students should study whatever

some people think that all university students should study whatever Nowadays, many people go to university to improving their skill or knowledge. But an issue occurred which about should student choice the program which they are interested in or the other one which can earn money more easier. From my perspective, choice your favorite to study, the advantage will overweight the disadvantage. There are some cons of studying the useful program. Firstly, you must be very smart or you wil have a long time to struggling you homework and it always take a huge period to be an expert in those domain. Secondly, you fell stressful when you are learning the knowledge or skill as well as you going to work. Because all of the jobs require you having enough domain know-how and concern every detail. Lastly, if unlucky, you don’t love those program, mentioned above will make you unhappy and your carrer possibly stop at the point when you graduate, you don’t have the courage to improve your skill to the next level. However, choice the program which interested you have these pros. To begin with, you will immersive yourself in what you liked, you won’t fell stressful but an power will ask you learning more knowledge. Even the homework or report are numerous, you enjoy finishing them. Then, merger the interesting and job together is a lucky thing, work is not just a daily task, that will be a goal you want to achieve everyday. Finally, It’s not only the popular program but also the export of each domain can earn a lot. When you do the thing which you liked everyday, you will be the elite over time. In conclusion, happy is the most important thing in your life, money it’s not everything. Therefor, study what you like, I believe that your life will different than others.