Q. The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

No doubt, smoking is not good for health and some people still have huge interest in this however lawmakers have to ban smoking in local areas even though this would limit the independence of some individuals. Personally,I agree with this statement and in this,essay I briefly explain my viewpoints along with examples in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first argument is that smoking should be banned as it is harmful not only for consumers but also to others who are near that person. Needless to say, some people totally depend upon smoking and even they start their daily smoking. This is because they become addicted and obsessed with it. For instance, Ajal Devgn a popular actor, love to smoke every time at the morning and evening and even starts shooting after smoking on the set. Additionally, the public feel fresh and calm after smoking,so there would be no restrictions in the public area some individuals might not live long if it bans. Probing further, sometimes smoking is the best way to reduce stress and stay away from the tension, number of people give preference to smoking when they are unable to handle the stress level, therefore if smoking ban then people can face health problems like depression and many other mental disorders. To exemplify, normally masses start smoking when you cannot tackle their Personal and professional issues together then they become addicted to it. Thus, the government should not ban it because people start feeling conjected. In conclusion, although smoke is not good for health, nonetheless I think, smoking is the best way to tackle stress and another problem or people might be calm and free of this thing for some time.