Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need natural ability, ‎and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss ‎both views, and give your opinion?

To begin with, people who have natural ability they are Luckier than others. In other words, they don’t have to learn from the beginning. Additionally they might be famous if they develop their abilities. One good illustration of this is Lionel Messi. Now he is the best football player in the world. When he was young he loved football and created his ability and became successful. On the other hand, you can be successful without ability. You need just to love the sport you want to be successful at. Besides, you have to be hard- working. Furthermore, you need to practice every single day. For instance, my sister enjoys to watch people play chess, so I encourage her to start playing on iPad. And I know she is hard-working. Luckily after one month it was compaction between schools and she joined. As a result, she won. In conclusion, you don’t have to have natural ability to be successful, they just need to be passion person. Personally, I believe that when you continuous practice, you will be better than who have natural ability.