Students in a school should learn academic subjects and pass exams. Other skills such as cookery, dressmaking, and woodwork can be learned from family and friends. Do you agree or disagree?

It is discussed, one group of people thinks that the only purpose of movie is to entertain, while others believe it have to be educational. Many people watch movies after work just for relaxing or trying to forget about problems. For example, if you worked hard the whole day, you would prefer to watch something simple, like comedy or sitcom with stupid jokes. Of course, it is also depends on your mood and if everything is bad for you now, you will prefer to watch drama. Moreover, you may like something that force you to be in suspense and in this way you will watch detective or thriller. Anyway, all of them watch different kind of movies without any expectation of deep meaning, unlike another group of people, who need to see more than simple plot while film watching, something more complicated, which discussed between critics about its meaning. Therefore, this people try to watch movies, recognizing some problem of relations between man and woman, policy and government etc. and the main purpose of watching to educate something for yourself. Today the industry of movie production is so developed, that it is really difficult for producers to create something new, that is why thy try to amaze viewers making sense with unusual form, like ‘Dogville’ by Lars fon Trier. To sum up I would like to tell that in my opinion both kind of opinion are possible and film must be chosen depending on your preference for one or another day.